viernes, 11 de febrero de 2011

Popa Chubby - One million broken guitars - 1997


1. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out Listen
2. What's Your Point? Listen
3. Dance the Night Away Listen
4. Real Thing Listen
5. Laya What Ya Tryin' to Do Listen
6. Long Way Home Listen
7. Protected Listen
8. It All Turns to Gold Listen
9. What's Your Problem? Listen
10. Naughty Little People Listen
11. Nobody Loves Me Like I Love Myself Listen
12. Oh Roger

One million broken guitars

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Unos colegas