viernes, 11 de febrero de 2011

Popa Chubby - Booty and the Beast - 1995.

1. Palace of the King Listen
2. Lookin' Back Listen
3. Healing in Her Hands Listen
4. Sweet Goddess of Love and Beer Listen
5. Stoop Down Baby Listen
6. Trouble Listen

7. Same Old Blues Listen
8. Anything You Want Me to Do Listen
9. Low Down and Dirty Listen
10. Waitin' for the Light Listen
11. Angel on My Shoulder Listen
12. You Rub Me the Wrong Way Listen
13. Sweat Listen
14. Chubby's Goodnight

Boosty and the Beast

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Unos colegas