lunes, 2 de marzo de 2009

The Smokin' Joe Kubek Band featurig B'nois King - Got my mind Back - 1996.

1.Got My Mind Back
2.Got You by the Tail
3.Can't See For Lookin'
4.All the Love There Is
5.She's It
6.Let Me Take Your Picture
7.I'm Here For You
8.Don't Touch Her
9.Cryin' by Myself
10.Double or Nothing

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Unos colegas