viernes, 11 de febrero de 2011

Popa Chubby, Hit The High Hard One (Live), 1996.

01.Heart Attack and Vine
02.Caffeine and Nicotine
03.Long Distance Pain
04.Size 13
05.What's So Great About Rock and Roll
06.Stoop Down Baby
07.Trail of Tears
09.Sweet Goddess of Love and Beer
10.San Catri
11.Wild Thing

Hit the High Hard One

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Unos colegas